Shatakshi S.

Shatakshi S.

Milano25 a7 a di esperienzada 10 € all'ora

Good Evening to all parents on this group😄😄!!

My name is Shatakshi and I offer myself as a babysitter. I will be available in the evenings so I will ideal for picking up your children from school and playing with them or taking them to fun activities. I live near Loreto area. I am about to graduate as a doctor in July so I am very well equipped with safety and precaution procedures.

I am 25 years old and speak fluent English as it is my native language along with it I speak Italian too. And other languages like Hindi, Punjabi. I can provide true cultural exchange for your child if it will be needed. I am happy bubbly and can provide many references from my previous babysitting jobs.

A good positive environment and integrating good family values are my fortes in babysitting

Looking forward to hearing from you. I can start from 1st March.

Have a nice day to all 🤩

Numero di telefono: visibile solamente ai membri


0 raccomanda

Tempo: concordato individualmente

Paga: da 10 € all'ora

Au pair: non interessato

Esperienza: 7 a

  • Posso lavorare a casa mia

  • Posso lavorare con i disabili

  • Posso lavorare con gli animali

  • Posso uscire con i bambini

  • Posso fare la spesa

  • Posso cucinare

  • Posso pulire

  • Ho la patente

  • Ho la macchina

  • Non fumo


Lavorerei con

  1. Neonati, 0-1 anni

  2. Bambini, 2-3 anni

  3. In età prescolare, 4-6 ani

  4. In età elementare, 7-11 anni

  5. Adolescenti, 12-18 anni