Email
PasswordForgot?
GIUDITTA t.

GIUDITTA t.

Monza-Brianza28 y4 y experiencefrom 10 € for an h

Hello! My name is Giuditta! I am a Molecular Medicine PhD student and I am looking for a part-time job as a babysitter in Monza and Brianza province starting from June 2024. I like to think about of myself more as an auntie than a babysitter, and my "family" approach has allowed me to build beautiful relationships with all the families I worked for in the past. I love spending time with children and I always try to offer educational and fun activities both outdoors and indoors. I lived in London for almost 5 years and gained a lot of experience in the field, first as an au pair for a family with 3 children under 6 years old and later with part-time babysitting jobs with two children aged 10 and 5. I enjoy cooking healthy and teaching children to do so with a pinch of fun. I never hesitate to help with organizing and cleaning the house if families need assistance. If you are looking for a dynamic and cheerful auntie who can also speak English to your children, contact me! My previous families are happy to provide references for me if needed!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends
Work

Time: agreed individually

Pay: from 10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 4 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Italian